Skip to main content

Front Page

Gloria Trevi, Chucho Valdés, Carlos Rubira Infante, Fernando Osorio & KC Porter to be inducted into the Latin Songwriters Hall Of Fame at the 2018 LA MUSA AWARDS

By Articles, Front Page, Press Releases

Miami, Fla. – Founders Desmond Child and Rudy Pérez on behalf of the Board of Directors and Officers of the Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame (LSHOF) proudly announce the names of the songwriters and composers to be welcomed this year into the esteemed hall. The final top five elected…

Read More