ADVERTISERAD SIZESTATUSRECEIVED?CHICK DESIGN?NOTESCONTACT
2016
ASCAPFULL PAGE
BillboardFULL PAGEAshley Lyle ashley.lyle@thr.com
Leila Cobo
leila.cobo@billboard.com
BMI?
Buckley Hall Events1/4 PAGECOMPLETEDYESLinda Buckley
Buckley Hall Events
(914) 579-1000
lbuckley@buckleyhallevents.com
Brand: Buckley Hall Events
Bullseye Productions1/4 PAGEYESBetsy Perez
Bullseye Productions
(305) 867-7796
Rperez4bullseye@aol.com
Carlin AmericaFULL PAGECOMPLETEDYESbgolden@carlinamerica.com
Child FamilyFULL PAGEYES
Deston EntertainmentFULL PAGEYES
Eunice DavidFULL PAGEYESeunice@haldavid.com
310-470-2022
Evan LambergFULL PAGECOMPLETEDYESEvan Lamberg
Universal Music Publishing
Office 310-235-4701
Mobile: 646-283-9748
Evan.Lamberg@umusic.com
Founders AwardFULL PAGECOMPLETEDYESYES
Gibson FoundationDOUBLE PAGE CENTER?
Hialeah Park Racing CasinoFULL PAGE
John Lofrumento?jlofrumento@ascap.com
Karen Sherry1/4 Page?Karen Sherry
Karen Sherry Music
For Linda Moran
(917) 455-2078
Ksherry15@icloud.com
Mary Jo Mennella1/2 PAGEWORKINGYESStack with West Coast SHOF
Miami Beach VCAHALF PAGEUse last year's??
New York Marriott MarquisHALF PAGEGina Bertucci
New York Marriott Marquis
(212) 704-8775
gina.bertucci@marriott.com
NMPA?
peermusicFULL PAGENOKelsey Clayton
peermusic
818 480 7050
kclayton@peermusic.com
PulseHALF PAGENOMary Jo Mennella
Music Asset Management, Inc
Pulse Publishing Administration LLC
818-905-7510
mj@musicassetmgt.com
Rok MobileFULL PAGE BACK COVER
SESACFULL PAGECOMPLETEDYES
Songwriters Hall of Fame2 FULL PAGE ADS?
(1 SHOF-1 APRIL)
1 COMPLETED I thinkAPRIL's ADCongratulatory journal ad from the SHOF Board to Linda, as well as copy for the personal ad from AprilApril Anderson
Songwriters Hall of Fame
212-957-9230
aanderson@songhall.org
Sony ATV?
Sony Music?
UniversalFULL PAGECOMPLETEDYES
Warner Chappell?
WebWizardsHALF PAGE or 1/4COMPLETEDChick
West Coast SHOF1/2 PAGEStack with Mary Jo MennellaMary Jo Mennella
West Coast SHOF Event Committee
818-905-7510
mj@musicassetmgt.com
WorldArts2 FULL PAGES Inside Front and Back covers?NOInside Covers?Steven Connerton
WorldArts
(310) 204-4800
Email steven@worldarts.com
LAST YEAR REMINDERS
ASCAP
Baptist House Health Florida
Barry University
Bernie Yuman
BMI
Botran Rum
E!
Ernesto Poma
Ernesto Sanchez
Gibson Guitars
IDA
Iris & Michael Smith
Sent many layouts
J Milton
Jesus Romero
Kerycay Candles
Lexus
LSHOF-SHOF
Miami Shoot Mag
Miami Beach VCA
Nederlanders
SACM
SESAC
SHOF
SONYMusic
Warner Chappell