Special Awards

In addition to our 6 inductees, a Posthumous Inductee award will be presented to Roberto Cantoral at our LA MUSA AWARDS Gala and additional special awards will be presented To: Nat King Cole, Olga Guillot, Natalia Jiménez, Ralph S. Peer, Draco Rosa, Prince Royce, Olga Tañon, Consuelo Velázquez and Andy Garcia.

Special-NatKingCole Special-OlgaGuillot Special-ConsueloVelázquez Special-RalphSPeer
Nat King Cole Olga Guillot Consuelo Velázquez Ralph S. Peer
Special-DracoRosa Special-PrinceRoyce Special-NataliaJiménez Special-OlgaTañon
Draco Rosa Prince Royce Natalia Jiménez Olga Tañon
Andy Garcia
Introducing the Desi Arnaz Pioneer Award
Desi Arnaz